Yes! Here’s how you log in with another account:

  1. Go to your game settings.

  2. Press the “Disconnect” button next to Facebook.

  3. EXIT the game.

  4. Sign out of your Facebook account through the official website AND application (you must sign out of BOTH).

  5. Sign back into a different Facebook account.

  6. Now, launch the game again.

  7. Go to your game settings.

  8. Press the “Connect” button next to Facebook.